Newsmakers of the Year



Nominate a colleague today to be honored by The Daily Reporter as a Newsmaker of the Year – a person, company or organization that led Wisconsin’s construction and design industry in a positive direction in 2020.

We’re looking for leaders from across the state, from every level of construction, design and development, to be honored in an October special section of The Daily Reporter and at a dinner awards event Thursday, October 22, 2020

Nominees must be based in Wisconsin.

Newsmakers of the Year

Nomination Deadline: September 4th, 2020

Event Date: October 22, 2020

Location: Discovery World Pavilion: 500 N Harbor Dr, Milwaukee, WI 53202

Ticket Price: $110.00 per ticket, $990.00 for a table of 10 with an honoree, $1,100 for a table of 10


2020 Newsmakers Noms

  • Nominator's Information

    Nominator's Information
  • Nominator's email address
  • Nominator's address
  • Nominee Information

    Nominee Information
  • Nominee's name
  • Nominee's phone
  • Nominee's email address
  • Nominee's address
  • Nomination: Must be 150 words or more!