On Aug. 26, 2021, The Daily Reporter will honor outstanding achievements by the top women in the construction industry. This event will celebrate those who, by achieving success, have also paved the way for other women in construction.

Nominations are open to any woman who works in construction and trades, as well as construction-related fields such as marketing, law, communications, executive roles, and more!

Event Date: Aug. 26, 2021

Event Location:
Bottle House 42, 1130 N 9th St, Milwaukee

Nominate By: July 2, 2021


Questions or for more information on sponsorships contact Christy Peterson at  cpeterson@dailyreporter.com.